+ Post your Story

For Enquiries Chat with us on Whatsapp on 0712 538 802

The constituencies yet to send form 34Bs to Bomas with the results to be verified
By Ureport | Updated Aug 11, 2017 at 13:43 EAT
Tallying at Bomas

IEBC has confirmed that they have received 273 form 34Bs from constituencies and are expecting the remaining 17 to be submitted

The commission is currently holding a meeting with political party agents, shortly after which they will give a briefing

Here are the constituencies that are yet to submit Form 34B to Bomas of Kenya for IEBC verification with their provisional results as displayed on the IEBC portal.

Nyali-Mombasa County

Mvita-Mombasa County

Lagdera- Garissa Couty

Wajir East-Wajir County

Mandera West- Mandera County

North Imenti- Meru County

Mwingi North-Kitui County

Ndaragwa- Nyandarua County

Mathira- Nyeri County

Kitui West- Kitui County

Turkana North- Turkana County

Kasipul- Homabay County

North Mugirango-Nyamira County

Embakasi West-Nairobi County

Kimilili- Bungoma County

Ndhiwa- Homabay County

Do you have stories, videos or pictures you would like to share with the world?

Simply click on Post Your Story button placed at the top of the website

This is a citizen journalism website. The views expressed here do not represent that of the Standard Group Ltd. Read the terms and conditions
Latest Stories
Popular Stories
Featured Sections