Your are here  » Home   » Politics

List of ODM nominees as submitted to IEBC

By Digital Reporter Updated Wednesday, January 23rd 2013 at 00:00 GMT +3
Share this story:
Google Plus

Senatorial-Abdirahman Ali Hassan

Women Representative-Fatuma Ibrahim Ali


Gubernatorial - Tana River County-Adam Barissa Dhidha

Deputy Governor-Hamid Abiyo Morowa

Senatorial -Martlew Bashora Malimu

Women Representative-Alfelt Mumbo Abio


Gubernatorial - Mandera County-Ahmed Abdi Noor

Deputy Governor-Yussuf Maalim Hassan

Senatorial County-Abdinasir Mohamed Khalif

Women Representative-Amina Hassan Ahmed

GO TO PAGE « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next »
Do you have something to add to this story? Comment here.
Comment Policy
Business Today 10th February 2016 Part 2-Rising Entrepreneurs
Business Today 10th February 2016 [Part 1]-KPA Boss fired
KTN Newsdesk Full Bulletin 1oth February 2016.
Top KCPE scorer from Pokot County struggles to raise fees for secondary education
Two police men convicted of manslaughter
EVALUATING DEVOLUTION: President Uhuru meets governors in Nyeri