Your are here  » Home   » Kenya

List of Kenyan nominees to EALA

By Steve Mkawale
Updated Fri, May 18th 2012 at 00:00 GMT +3

Thereafter the names will be forwarded to the departmental Committee on Defense and Foreign Relations for vetting on May 30.

The whole House will approve the names a day after the parliamentary committee completes the vetting process.
Gichohi said one candidate whose nomination papers did not indicate the party from which they he was seeking nomination was disqualified.

Last Friday, the National Assembly invited applications from interested persons for the positions of Member of EALA to replace MPs whose term will expire on June 4.


ODM Nominees PNU Nominess

1.       Hon. Peter Odoyo
2.       Brig. (Rtd.) Christopher K. arap Kuto, EBS, ‘ndc’ (K)
3.       Hon. Ochieng’ G. Mbeo
4.       Hon. Immanuel Ichor Imana
5.       Nancy Kabeyeka Lung’ahi Abisai
6.       Hon. Joseph Kiptiony arap Misoi
7.       Eunice Tsisika Lumallas
8.       Salina Jeptoo Kibiy
9.       Mumbi Ng’aru
10.   Eunice Tsisika Lumallas
11.   Atieno B. Ndomo
12.   Abdihafid Abdullahi Yarow
13.   Dr. Loise Chemngetich Maru
14.   Prof. T.O. Ojienda
15.   Argwings Samson Ojodeh

1.       Saoli ole Nkanae
2.       George Gathuki Ng’ang’a
3.       Peter Mutuku Mathuki
4.       Dr. Chomba M. wa Munyi
5.       Irene Njeri Wanyoike
6.       Amb. Abubakr D. Abdi Ogle
7.       Fredrick Motio Onchaba
8.       Simon Ekai Ewoi
9.       Basil Tangai Ngoma, OGW
10.   Anne Kamais Lokidor
11.   Jennepher Chepkwemoi Masis
12.   Sammy Kipkorir Seroney
13.   Hon. Nasir Maalim Arte
14.   Prof Julius Wangila Mukhwana
15.   Wilfred Kirimi Muturi


GO TO PAGE « Prev 1 2



latest News


Trending Now

Comment Policy