Agnes Tirop And Nicholas Kipkorir Are The Winners Of Ziwa Farmers Road Race 2019

KTN News Nov 30,2019

View More on KTN Prime

Agnes Tirop And Nicholas Kipkorir Are The Winners Of 10km Race In This Year's 5th Edition Of  Ziwa Farmers Road Race 2019. Tirop Defended The 10 Km Race By Clocking, 31 Minutes 33.9 Seconds In The Women Category. Sheila Jelagat Finished The Womens Race 2nd While Brillian Jepkorir  Was Third. In The Mens Race Kipkorir Crossed The Finish Line With An Impressive 28 Minutes 10.5 Seconds. Josphat Kipchirchir Clocked 28:23.4 To Come In Second While Weldon Kipkurui Closed The Podium Position 3. Tirop And Kipkorir Say They Are Using The Race To Prepare For 2020 Summer Olympic Games In Tokyo Japan.