× KTN KTN News KTN Morning Express KTN Leo Leo Mashinani The Big Story Checkpoint News Center E-Paper Lifestyle & Entertainment Nairobian Entertainment Eve Woman Travelog TV Stations KTN Home KTN News BTV KTN Farmers TV Radio Stations Radio Maisha Spice FM Vybez Radio Enterprise VAS E-Learning Digger Classified Jobs Games Crosswords Sudoku The Standard Group Corporate Contact Us Rate Card Vacancies DCX O.M Portal Corporate Email RMS
Show Swahili

44 out of 55 African Nations sign Continental free trade area agreement in Kigali-Rwanda

21st March, 2018

Africa has finally moved a step closer to create the biggest economic block since the creation of the world trade organization. This is after 44 out of the 55 African countries signed the long-awaited African continental free trade area agreement in Kigali. Eugene Anangwe with those details