× KTN KTN News KTN Morning Express KTN Leo Leo Mashinani The Big Story Checkpoint News Center E-Paper Lifestyle & Entertainment Nairobian Entertainment Eve Woman Travelog TV Stations KTN Home KTN News BTV KTN Farmers TV Radio Stations Radio Maisha Spice FM Vybez Radio Enterprise VAS E-Learning Digger Classified Jobs Games Crosswords Sudoku The Standard Group Corporate Contact Us Rate Card Vacancies DCX O.M Portal Corporate Email RMS
Show Swahili

Top Fry Classic Safari Rally winners crowned

3rd April, 2018

After winning this years edition of the Top Fry Classic Safari Rally, Baldev Charger together with other drivers were awarded in a ceremony that took place in Nakuru County for their exploits. Charger, in a Porsche 911 finally took his first Top Fry Classic safari rally victory with a dominant performance, while South African oldie Geoff Bell settled for second place after fighting his way up the leaderboard with zest and vigor. Chager navigated by Ravi Soni had his campaign effectively sewn up when Carl "flash" Tundo and Ian Duncan ran into mechanical gremlins while also the defending champion, Raaji Bharij failed to master the demanding conditions.