x News The Standard Digital KTN Prime KTN Morning Express KTN Leo Leo Mashinani The Big Story Checkpoint News Center E-Paper Lifestyle & Entertainment Nairobian Entertainment Eve Woman Travelog TV Stations KTN Home KTN News BTV KTN Farmers TV Radio Stations Radio Maisha Spice FM Vybez Radio Enterprise VAS Tutorsoma Digger Classified The Standard Group Corporate Contact Us Rate Card Vacancies DCX O.M Portal Corporate Email RMS

NASA parliamentary group removes nine members from all house committees due to questions on loyalty

28, May 2020

The parliamentary group of the National Super Alliance, NASA, has removed nine members of the coalition from all the house committees.    The meeting was chaired by ODM Chairman and minority leader in the National Assembly, John Mbadi.   The axed members are said to have either publicly declared support for Deputy President William Ruto or whose party loyalty is seen as questioned.