x News The Standard Digital KTN Prime KTN Morning Express KTN Leo Leo Mashinani The Big Story Checkpoint News Center E-Paper Lifestyle & Entertainment Nairobian SDE Eve Woman Travelog TV Stations KTN Home KTN News BTV KTN Farmers TV Radio Stations Radio Maisha Spice FM Vybez Radio Enterprise VAS Tutorsoma Digger Classified The Standard Group Corporate Contact Us Rate Card Vacancies DCX O.M Portal Corporate Email RMS

Maraga presides over swearing in ceremony of 7 members of the National Lands Commission

15, Nov 2019

7 Members Of The National Lands Commission Were Today Sworn Into Office Nearly 9 Months After The Expiry Of The Term Of The Previous Commission Led By Then Chairman Mohammed Swazuri. Chief Justice David Maraga Presided Over The Swearing In Ceremony.