44 out of 55 African Nations sign Continental free trade area agreement in Kigali-Rwanda

KTN Prime | Wednesday 21 Mar 2018 9:22 pm

Africa has finally moved a step closer to create the biggest economic block since the creation of the world trade organization. This is after 44 out of the 55 African countries signed the long-awaited African continental free trade area agreement in Kigali. Eugene Anangwe with those details