Your are here  » Home   » Politics

List of ODM nominees as submitted to IEBC

By Digital Reporter
Updated Wed, January 23rd 2013 at 00:00 GMT +3

Here is the list of nominees submitted by ODM to IEBC:

Narok County

Gubernatorial -Johnson Parsamet Ole Nchoe

Women Representative-Lydia Maneu Masikonte


Kajiado County                                

Gubernatorial -Dr. David K. Ole Nkedianye

Women Representative-Emily Maatany Kiparki


Kericho County                                

Senatorial-Stella Chepkurui Koech


Bomet County                                 

Senatorial -Andrew Kimutai Langat


Kakamega County                                          

Gubernatorial -Hon. Wycliffe A. Oparanya

Deputy Governor- Shnyisa Anota Khasiani

GO TO PAGE 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next »

Branding Voice



latest News


Trending Now

KTN News Live Stream